Unsere Verkäufer im Überblick

In folgenden Städten sind wir für Sie da:

  • Frankfurt

    Frankfurt
     
    • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz

      Verkaufsleiter
      Telefon: +49-69-24241869
      Fax: +49-69-40353144
      E-Mail: cristobal.parra-ruiz@carpark.de
    • Herr Stephan Manns

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-69-4058699913
      Fax: +49-69-40353144
      E-Mail: stephan.manns@carpark.de
    • Frau Scarlet Chouh

      Verkaufsberaterin
      Telefon: +49-69-4058699914
      Fax: +49-69-40353144
      E-Mail: scarlet.chouh@carpark.de
    • Herr Stephan Weckesser

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-69-4058699912
      Fax: +49-69-40353144
      E-Mail: stephan.weckesser@carpark.de
  • München / Eching

    München / Eching
     
    • Herr Lars Hansen

      Verkaufsleiter
      Telefon: +49-8165-609023
      Fax: +49-8165-609099
      E-Mail: lars.hansen@carpark.de
    • Herr Sascha Gerlach

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-8165-609027
      Fax: +49-8165-609099
      E-Mail: sascha.gerlach@carpark.de
    • Herr Robert Thiess

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-8165-609021
      Fax: +49-8165-609099
      E-Mail: robert.thiess@carpark.de
    • Herr Caner Gueclue

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-8165-609024
      Fax: +49-8165-609099
      E-Mail: caner.gueclue@carpark.de
    • Herr Stefan Wieland

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-8165-609022
      Fax: +49-8165-609099
      E-Mail: stefan.wieland@carpark.de
    • Herr Florian Klenke

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-08165-609026
      Fax: +49-08165-609099
      E-Mail: florian.klenke@carpark.de
    • Herr Alexander Platzer

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-8165-609029
      Fax: +49-8165-609099
      E-Mail: alexander.platzer@sixt.com
  • München / Garching

    München / Garching
     
    • Herr Daniel Rieger

      Verkaufsleiter
      Telefon: +49-89-32198300
      Fax: +49-89-32198333
      E-Mail: daniel.rieger@carpark.de
    • Herr Severin Graetz

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-89-32198305
      Fax: +49-89-32198333
      E-Mail: severin.graetz@carpark.de
    • Herr Roger Harreus

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-89-32198360
      Fax: +49-89-32198333
      E-Mail: roger.harreus@carpark.de
    • Herr Elias Jagfeld

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-89-32198350
      Fax: +49-89-32198333
      E-Mail: elias.jagfeld@sixt.com
    • Herr Sebastian Schmidt

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-89-32198570
      Fax: +49-89-32198333
      E-Mail: sebastian.schmidt@carpark.de
  • Nürnberg

    Nürnberg
     
    • Herr Lars Hansen

      Verkaufsleiter
      Telefon: +49-8165-609023
      Fax: +49-8165-609099
      E-Mail: lars.hansen@carpark.de
    • Frau Marina Helmreich

      Verkaufsberaterin
      Telefon: +49-911-43122866
      Fax: +49-911-43122088
      E-Mail: marina.helmreich@carpark.de
    • Herr Eryc Blanco Luna

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-911-43122868
      Fax: +49-911-43122088
      E-Mail: eryc.blanco-luna@carpark.de
    • Herr Dariel Cordoba Frometa

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-911-43122113
      Fax: +49-911-43122088
      E-Mail: dariel.cordoba-frometa@sixt.com
  • Berlin Mitte

    Berlin Mitte
     
    • Herr Daniel Rieger

      Verkaufsleiter
      Telefon: +49-89-32198300
      Fax: +49-89-32198333
      E-Mail: daniel.rieger@carpark.de
    • Herr Fred Hegewald

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-30-3641748514
      Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      E-Mail: fred.hegewald@carpark.de
    • Herr Heiko Beinhofer

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-30-3641748515
      Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      E-Mail: heiko.beinhofer@sixt.com
    • Herr Axel Jahrendt

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-30-3641748513
      Fax: +49-30-3641748555
      E-Mail: axel.jahrendt@carpark.de
  • Berlin Adlershof

    Berlin Adlershof
     
    • Herr Cristobal Parra Ruiz

      Verkaufsleiter
      Telefon: +49-69-24241869
      Fax: +49-69-40353144
      E-Mail: cristobal.parra-ruiz@carpark.de
    • Herr Roman Noak

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-173-5469725
      Fax:
      E-Mail: roman.noak@carpark.de
    • Herr Hans Fock

      Verkaufsberater
      Telefon: +49-152-22523029
      Fax:
      E-Mail: hans.fock@sixt.com